Wedding Shoot Preview

I am beyond excited to start sharing with you a very special wedding collaboration I did with Brita Olsen Creative and Tory Williams Photography last week.  As you all know, I’ve been dabbling in fleurs, and have had the opportunity to put my skills to good use in recent weeks!  So much so, that I’ve decided to take my show on the road and book weddings and events.  More on that in the coming days…….

I was honored to be asked by wedding planner/stylista Brita to work with her, and my favorite Tory Williams, on a wedding shoot as the floral designer.  A real dream come true and SUCH a great team to work with.  Such talented and fun-loving ladies – it was such a pleasure.

Here are a few shots from the day taken my moi on my iPhone.  Professional photos from Tory to start rolling in tomorrow on the blog.  Can’t wait to share!

Arrangement #1

Tory and Brita shooting “Exotic Traveler”

Frida looking fabulous

Low arrangement for “Upbeat Brights” concept

So many snail models!

Belly rub reward from Tory!

 

One thought on “Wedding Shoot Preview

Leave a Reply

