Katherine Sandoz

I would love to tell you about one of my favorite people I’ve never met. I learned about Katherine Sandoz from one of my favorite design blogs (sorry, I can’t remember which one) a year or so ago.  I fell in LOVE with her paintings and her eye for color.  I immediately bought a painting which continues to be a showpiece hanging above our couch in our NYC apartment.

Like her paintings, Katherine is warm, playful, and full of life! Apparently she’s quite the hostess as well, from what I gather stalking her virtually.  I hope we meet someday.  I’m already scheming where I could put a second painting, but how would I ever be able to choose.  I hope you love her work as much as I do.

Camelia No.3 by Katherine Sandoz

The Beach C by Katherine Sandoz

Marsh B by Katherine Sandoz

Winifred by Katherine Sandoz

One thought on “Katherine Sandoz

Leave a Reply

