Happily Ever After

You may be wondering where I disappeared to… hopefully you are!

Sorry to leave you all hanging.  AP and I were married this past weekend and I have been putting all of my creative and emotional energies into our wedding.  We truly had the MOST special and meaningful weekend/day/night… all of the above.  We are off to Costa Rica for two weeks for our honeymoon but enjoy a few shots and photo booth video from my favorite Tory Williams Photography, and the bridal bouquet from my favorite Karen of Splendid Stems.  SO many more photos to come, and my attention will be all yours in a few weeks!

Rachel + Andy’s Wedding from Tory Williams Photography on Vimeo. Photo booth props by Brita Olsen Creative

Tory Williams Photography

Flowers by Splendid Stems and photo by Tory Williams Photography

2 thoughts on “Happily Ever After

Leave a Reply

