Stewart & Claire on Daily Candy

I just love it when my small business/entrepreneur friends are getting the press and acknowledgement they deserve.  Kristin and I met at the DIY Business Association Conference last spring and you’ve definitely seen me posting about her goods on Mercier Beaucoup before.

Today she was featured on Daily Candy and I nearly squeeled with excitement when I opened up my Daily Candy!!!!! Check out the full link here, and her yummy lip balms on Stewart & Claire here.  Congrats, Kristin!!!!!

By the way, best idea ever for stocking stuffers.  I’m about to go stock up myself!

 

 

Leave a Reply

