The Great Holiday Giveaway

Hey there fans!

Some exciting news for all!

I’m pleased to announce that I just launched the Great Holiday Giveaway – you can win a 12 Month Stationery Subscription.  You can’t, however, hoard this all for yourself!  You must give it as a holiday gift this season. So here’s how you win:

1. Leave me a comment on my Facebook page after any Great Holiday Giveaway announcement.

2. Like Mercier Beaucoup on Facebook

3. Follow me on Twitter

(Note – If you already follow me on Twitter and/or Like me on Facebook, note this in your Facebook comment).

 

Good luck!

 

This is a $130 value and can’t you think of like 10 people who would be psyched out of their mind to get this as a gift this year?

 

Leave a Reply

