‘Tis the Season for stationery

Hello all!

Long time no post. AP and I were in Boston visiting family all last week and I took a brief hiatus from posting to spend time with my new in-laws and get all kinds of festive. It was my first Thanksgiving without my family which I had anticipatory anxiety about. Although I did miss my family very much, I had a most lovely time with AP’s family and enjoyed a relaxed trip to visit them with lots of laughs, food, and family (and football which I’m learning to love).  Lucky me!

I hit the ground running once back to NYC.  Holiday orders and December subscriptions are both going out this week! I can still squeeze a few more subscriptions in if you want to kick off December with some beautiful cards. Also, don’t forget to get your Holiday Subscription gifts! December is right around the corner.

 

 

Xoxo!
Rachel

Leave a Reply

