What I’m loving Monday morning

Mondays are a bit tough.  Even running my own biz and working from home, Mondays often feel like nose to the grindstone kinds of days. Here are a few things that are making me smile this Monday morning:

My Paperwhites from the Union Square Greenmarket are in bloom

Smooth Operator peanut butter from Peanut Butter and Co.

On toast – yes please!

English Breakfast tea with milk and sugar in my Little Cranberry Island lobster mug

Knitting projects for new babies with lovely yarns from Downtown Yarns

New comfy pants from J.Crew. I will be wearing these all winter!

Leave a Reply

