Friday Cheer Up

Not gonna lie, I’m feeling pretty burnt out today. I have been working non-stop on my Stationery Shop and am just feeling plain tired and stiff and just a bit down in the dumps. Starting a small business has serious growing pains – my weakness = marketing and PR.

Anywho, in hopes of perking myself up, I took a little trip (online) to the Kate Spade friends and family sale.  Oh man, do I LOVE their “live colorfully” diagonal, rainbow stripe design and multi-color glitter shoes and bags. Definitely brightening my day…….

 

All from Kate Spade

Flying Colors Idiom Bangle


Small pencil or cosmetic case

 

Medium cosmetic bag

iPhone case

Patent Darla wallet

Cocktail coasters!

Patent Lacey wallet

Karolina glitter pumps

Gia sparkler!

Leave a Reply

