Feelin’ Festive!

Hey guys,

Just returned back to NYC after a lovely holiday weekend home with both mine and AP’s families. I have been feeling kind of ill lately which has put a bit of a damper on my energy level.  I think allergies, but perhaps a tad of regular ole’ sickness as well.  Anyone else feeling like their head is going to explode?

The weekend was so fun (cider donuts, fun family bonding, and amazing sushi got nothing on allergies).  This fall weather has been ridiculously amazing. Like, hello extra few months of summer…. I’ll take it and perhaps not threaten to move back to California this winter…..

So, I know it’s like totally early to start thinking about the holidays but I’m just too excited to share some new Stationery Shop updates. So here’s the dealio. I’ve got FESTIVE holiday goods from Rifle, Mr. Boddington’s, Egg Press, Printerette, and Dear Hancock, and am also picking up letterpress stationery lines Pie Bird Press and Smock and some very special thank you notecards from illustrator Katie Fischer. Swooooon.

The fabulous Tory Williams will be shooting all my product next week so stay tuned for all this holiday goodness late next week.

In addition to holiday cards, I’ve made some very special Stationery Subscription gift cards perfect for holiday gifting. Ummm… just sayin’… I may have even lined the envelopes myself with gold glitter paper. Festive!! More details as new photos are available and the holidays near.

Mr. Boddington’s Holiday Cards available soon!

Rifle Paper Co. Holiday Shipment

New monthly Subscription inserts courtesy of betsy blazar design

Holiday Subscription Gift envelopes!!!

Leave a Reply

