Anthropologie Kitchen

Has anyone checked-out Anthropologie’s kitchenware lately? Ok, so I probably haven’t shared that I worked for Anthropologie during my college and post-college days – about 4 years off and on. I live and breath their inventory, so I was totally pleasantly surprised to walk into the store and see so much beautiful and unique kitchenware. Check out some faves below:

Color swatch pie dish

 

Farmer’s Market Basket (perfect for serving berries)

 

Verdant Bread Bin

 

Ombre Covered Dish

 

Imprinted palette egg caddy

 

Leave a Reply

