The Stationery Shop is open for business!

Dear friends,

I am proud to announce the beta launch of the Mercier Beaucoup Stationery Shop!!!!

I have been dreaming of this moment for some time now and am beyond proud to watch my letterpress dreams turn into a reality!

Please visit my site and peruse the goods! I am offering some unique options on the site including Stationery Subscription options for 3, 6, or 12 months! I mean, how psyched would you be to find three gorgeous new cards in your mailbox at the beginning of each month??? And how much fun would it be to give it to a stationery-loving friend or family member as a gift?!

Thanks to everyone for your support.  Please keep in mind that I am still testing the waters and the site still needs some tweaking! Feel free to contact me or leave comments with feedback.

Oh, and stay tuned for lots of fun giveaways from the Shop!!!!

2 thoughts on “The Stationery Shop is open for business!

Leave a Reply

