Egg Press has arrived!

I received a bounty of stationery samples from Egg Press on Friday, and spent most of Saturday morning admiring all the beautiful works of art. As I mentioned in a previous post, I’m going to be selling Egg Press on my Stationery Shop AND am lucky enough to be a sales rep. for them for NY, PA, and NJ! If you have a favorite stationery shop in one of those areas that you would like to carry these beauties, leave me a comment or drop me a line!

The holiday line is OUT OF CONTROL amazing this year.  For the sake of enjoying the rest of the summer, I’ll wait a few more weeks before spreading thoughts of gingerbread (and snow!!).

Some of my favorites from the hundreds of Egg Press samples

One thought on “Egg Press has arrived!

Leave a Reply

