$15 flowers – Zinneas

So I’m not gonna lie to you guys – the $15 flowers has been a little tough this summer. The plan was to buy exclusively from my local bodega to show you just how far your $15 can go. With the super super hot temps, the flower selection has been a bit lackluster. This month I picked up some Zinneas and mixed them with baby’s breath and bachelor’s buttons. I’m moving my $15 flowers to the flower market and Union Square green market to bring this feature to the next level this fall!

 

Leave a Reply

