Stationery Shop coming soon……

Happy Wednesday, everyone! Whoa whoa whoa the blog has been growing and I couldn’t be happier.

I have been quiet on the Stationery Shop front lately as I’ve been taking some time to plan for inventory, chat with vendors, and think long and hard about how to test the site. I will begin placing orders this week so stay tuned to watch my process and for the Shop’s launch!

In addition to my Stationery Shop, I will also start working as a sales representative for a few stationery brands in NYC and surrounding areas this fall. So far, I will be representing paper goods trailblazer Egg Press and newcomer, Printerette Press. I received a box of samples from Printerette last night and it was like stationery Christmas – so giddy with letterpress joy!!

Some photos from my first Printerette shipment.

 

 

Leave a Reply

