FOUND: Perfect end-of-summer wedding dress

I have two formal weddings coming up at the end of August and have been thinking long and hard about the perfect formal, end-of-summer attire. I do have a few dress options already hanging in my closet, but for fear of way too many wedding photos in the same dress I’ve been exploring some possible alternatives. Net-A-Porter kills me with their weekly updates of “things I might like” because they are ALWAYS on the money. How on earth do they know?!

This Alice + Oliva beauty popped into my mid-week email today, and I’m swooning. I think this might be the perfect dress for a formal end-of-summer wedding, transitioning into fall occasions.

Heidi crystal belt ruched-tulle dress at Net-A-Porter

Leave a Reply

