Mr. Boddington’s Studio

So I took a mini-break from posting about stationery, but we all knew it wouldn’t last long. Mr. Boddington’s Studio is one of my all-time favorite stationery design companies, and the lovely people that work there are just as wonderful as their stationery. They were kind enough to send me over a number of images to share with you on Mercier Beaucoup. Naturally, I will be carrying Mr. Boddington’s on my e-commerce site. You all didn’t think a silly contest would rain on my parade, did you?!

Mr. Boddington’s Studio

2 thoughts on “Mr. Boddington’s Studio

Leave a Reply

