Sweetening the deal if you vote….

Ok friends,

Time to sweeten the deal. Voting ends today at noon and I’m about to make things more interesting.  Vote for me, send this link to five others, and if I win you will receive a free three month subscription to the Mercier Beaucoup Stationery Shop.  That’s nine gorgeous cards of your choice (a $38 value!!). Here’s how you make it happen.

1. Register for Splashlife here

2. Vote for my concept here

3. Forward this blog post to five of your friends

4. Send me an email at rachel.mercier@gmail.com notifying me that you voted and with the names of the five friends you asked to vote.

And if I win, nine gorgeous cards for you!

One thought on “Sweetening the deal if you vote….

Leave a Reply

