Vote for me part deux

Hey all!!! I see lots of you are perusing my contest entry and also visiting my blog today. I am sooooo close to being the winner of this contest and it goes on until the 25 so please please please vote for me! It’s going to be a tight run so vote vote vote please!!! Also, there seems to be a bit of confusion around voting. I’ve received lots of likes which are much appreciated, but sadly don’t count as votes. You do have to sign up for Splashlife to get yourself enough points to submit a vote, but it’s super easy. I am so grateful for your help!!!

Click here to sign up for an account

Click here to VOTE once you have your account! 

Leave a Reply

