Steven Alan summer swoon

Steven Alan is a real hit or miss brand for me. At times, I feel Mr. Alan might be aging me about 10-years with the Liberty-esque ditsy floral prints and conservative sillouettes (sometimes his stuff is a bit Little House on the Prarie for my taste). And some seasons, Steve goes right for my wallet and I don’t have a prayer. My friends Brita and Darcy are both brilliant at mixing his victorian/country aesthetic with more modern pieces to make it super chic, so I shall follow their leads on how to wear these duds.

Here are my faves – may have to snag a dress for the summer!

Lauren Moffat striped dress (ok, not Steven Alan TECHNICALLY)

Steven Alan Gabby Dress

Steven Alan Sophia dress

Leave a Reply

