We Heart Paper and Lindsay Letters

It seems I have a few new followers on my site, thanks to a shout out via Etsy’s Facebook page. Over 8,000 hits in one day which is tres exciting! So a big welcome to all my new Mercier Beaucoup fans – happy to have you! And of course, lots of love to my loyal fans and those that have been forwarding my blog along to others!

In the spirit of the National Stationery Show that is taking place in NYC through the week, I’m bursting to share some adorable new stationery brands and ideas.

I just stumbled upon a gorgeous stationery brand and fun calligrapher: We Heart Paper and Lindsay Letters. I love We Heart Paper’s simple yet playful letterpress designs, and Lindsay Letters’ unique and quirky handwritten style

From We Heart Paper

From Lindsay Letters

One thought on “We Heart Paper and Lindsay Letters

Leave a Reply

