Boston Bound!

I can hardly believe I’ve officially been a New Yorker for an entire year this month. It’s gone so fast! This weekend I’m headed back to my old stomping ground, Boston, to visit my family, catch a Red Sox came, see Betsy and Tim’s gorgeous baby Charlotte, and wear lots of Patagonia. I kid all the time about Boston style, but now that it’s getting warmer out I’m feeling a bit nostalgic for the preppy attire.  Below are a few Boston essentials to get ready for the weekend!

Boston Red Sox hat is a MUST – only the classic Franchise navy will do

Patagonia fleece – R4, preferably

Obvioulsy Sperry Topsiders – but made a bit more paletable with the gold touch

A trip to Boston wouldn’t be complete without something from J.Crew and stripped

A Lobstah Roll – from B&G Oysters or Neptune

2 thoughts on “Boston Bound!

Leave a Reply

