u+u Wedding Stationery

Back to our regularly scheduled program. Although I know you are all excited to read about computer programming and technology, I’m pretty sure most of you read my blog because of the lovely design inspirations. So here’s a new favorite – u+u stationery design. REALLY fun and beautiful wedding suite designs and accoutrement. My personal favorites thus far are “Bistro” and “Woodland.” I especially love the s’mores kit idea as a parting gift for guests. Enjoy!

Bistro

Woodland

Leave a Reply

