Spanish Getaway

My favorite followers, I will be leaving you today for a 10 day trip to Spain. As much as I hate to disconnect from all the great food, city, and design inspirations that fuel me on a daily basis, I am looking forward to traveling with my one and only to Madrid and southern Spain. I may or may not be posting from Espana, so for the sake of managing expectations, you can catch me when I’m back on April 11th with lots of great photos and ideas to share! And hopefully spring will actually be here when I return too!

Xoxo,

Rachel

Etsy

One thought on “Spanish Getaway

Leave a Reply

