Espana on my mind….

Now that birthday festivities have officially winded down, I am getting all kinds of fired up for our trip to Madrid and southern Spain in just a little over a week. My new passport has arrived, and I have been eyeing a few items I may purchase for the trip….

I am a light packer and tend to follow the European model of wearing a few, quality items over and over and over again so I think both of these will fall into that category nicely while on vacay and last me through the summer. Whattya think? Paired with denim, gold jewelry, and a plain t-shirt… I think so.

Kate Spade Lido canvas shoes – $99

Lemlem Eskendar scarf in yellow – $130

Leave a Reply

