Butter Lane Cupcake Part Duex

I am officially about to explode. Not only did we just finish our second round of cupcake tasting from Butter Lane, but my co-workers brought back pizza from Di Fara in Brooklyn this afternoon and I was unable to resist. I have literally been eating until I feel sick for the past 5+ days. Time to detox for a bit….. I mean, for a few days or so … let’s not get crazy now.

Back to the food. Tonight we tried the rest of the flavors including Raspberry, Espresso, Peanut Butter, and Strawberry. The final vote for me is Cream Cheese (after a second tasting) and for AP the classic Chocolate French. LOVE Butter Lane!

Leave a Reply

