Day-Ruining Invoice

I just came across this on Twitter via Etsy and had to share. Created by Jessica Hische – too perfect! Unfortunately, I can think of a few people who need to be invoiced immediately!

One thought on “Day-Ruining Invoice

  1. Oh my lady gaga! (I’ve been in China too long, thats what they say here instead of Oh my god.) I can think of a few people I would loooove to send this to! Particularly that last reason on the “Because of” list. But my fave? Guerilla Conference Calling Tactics! Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

