March-ing into Spring

I am in love with my Snow & Graham calendar that Betsy gives me for the holidays ever year. I was tres excited yesterday when I flipped it over to March to discover this beautiful daffodil design! It screams spring, and matches perfectly with the daffodils currently scattered around my apartment. Obviously I woke up early this morning and had a little photo shoot with these beauties while they are in full bloom.  Happy March and happy almost springtime!

Photo by RM

Photo by RM

Photo by RM

Photo by RM

Photo by RM

Photo by RM

Photo by RM

Photo by RM

Photo by RM

Leave a Reply

