Zebber’s Nail Art – Take 3

I literally just gasped when I opened my sister’s blog and saw her latest installment. 

Neoplasticism Nails inspired by Piet Mondrian

 

Pastel Polka Dot Splits

 

Saint Peppermint Patty’s Day Nails

 

Gold Tip Chanel Drips

One thought on “Zebber’s Nail Art – Take 3

  1. Holy Shmoly! I just went and looked at her blog and am totally amazed that she can do that!!! I can barely paint my left hand without paining my knuckles, much less reproduce mondrian on my right hand!!! Now that’s talent! It must run in the family!

Leave a Reply

