Polka Dots by Chris Benz

As you could probably tell from my confetti post, I’m in love with polka dots in confetti colors.  Needless to say, I was thiiiis close to dropping $300 (down from $795!!!!) on this gorgeous silk top off of Gilt Group. I was thinking of all these reasons I need to have it such as the big 3-0 next month………. and then I remembered I bought myself a dazzling gold, antique cocktail ring and already used that excuse.

So since I can’t have this top, I can at least post it and swoon over it until it disappears off of Gilt. I have been praying that it FINALLY sells out already, but somehow my size is the only size still available. GIVE ME STRENGTH!

One thought on “Polka Dots by Chris Benz

  1. Pingback: Feeling Gilt-y « Mercier Beaucoup

Leave a Reply

